Department of Clinical Psychology and Addiction

Address: 1064 Budapest, Izabella u. 46.
Telephone: + (36-1) 461-2600 /  5601
Email: klinadd@ppk.elte.hu
Website: https://pszi.ppk.elte.hu/addiktologia
Facebook: https://bit.ly/ELTE-PPK_Klinikai-Pszichologia-es-Addiktologia-Tanszek


management

Zsolt Demetrovics Head of Department, Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5669
Room: 514
E-mail: demetrovics.zsolt@ppk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Krisztina Markó Department Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5601
Room: 408.1
E-mail: marko.krisztina@ppk.elte.hu
Zsuzsa Zsófia Tornyi Department Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5601
Room: 408.1
E-mail: tornyi.zsuzsa@ppk.elte.hu

Lecturers, researchers

Gabriella Bethlenfalvy Master Teacher
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5612
Room: 414
E-mail: bethlenfalvy.gabriella@ppk.elte.hu
Andrea Judit Eisinger Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5628
Room: 416
E-mail: eisinger.andrea@ppk.elte.hu
Katalin felvinczi Professor
Phone/ext.: KAZY: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3491, IZU: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5646
Room: KAZY 111, IZU 127
E-mail: felvinczi.katalin@ppk.elte.hu
Domonkos File Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5687
Room: 417
E-mail: file.domonkos@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Emőke Fülöp Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5612
Room: 414
E-mail: fulop.emoke@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Karolina Janacsek Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 3564
Room: C/312
E-mail: janacsek.karolina@ppk.elte.hu
Orsolya Király Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5687
Room: 519
E-mail: kiraly.orsolya@ppk.elte.hu
Natalia Kocsel Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5633
Room: 412
E-mail: kocsel.natalia@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Gyöngyi Kökönyei Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5606
Room: 127
E-mail: kokonyei.gyongyi@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Zoltán Kőváry Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5612
Room: 414
E-mail: kovary.zoltan@ppk.elte.hu
Bernadette Kun PhD Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5623
Room: 418
E-mail: kun.bernadette@ppk.elte.hu
Dr László Lajtai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5611
Room: 419
E-mail: lajtai.laszlo@ppk.elte.hu
Alexander Logemann Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5628
Room: 416
E-mail: alexander.logemann@ppk.elte.hu
Anna Magi Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5628
Room: 416
E-mail: magi.anna@ppk.elte.hu
Barbara Mervo Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: +(36-1) 461-2600 / 5613
Room: 127
E-mail: mervo.barbara@ppk.elte.hu
Ágnes Németh Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5670
Room: 415
E-mail: nemeth.agnes@ppk.elte.hu
Prof Dezso Nemeth Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3565
Room: C/313
E-mail: nemeth.dezso@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Melinda Reinhardt Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36 -1) 461-4500 / 5670
Room: 415
E-mail: reinhardt.melinda@ppk.elte.hu
Ágoston Schmelowszky Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5686
Room: 413
E-mail: schmelowszky.agoston@ppk.elte.hu
Edit Sebestyen Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 /5646
Room: 111
E-mail: sebestyen.edit@ppk.elte.hu
Edina Szabó Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5633
Room: 412
E-mail: szabo.edina@ppk.elte.hu
Dóra Várnai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5670
Room: 415
E-mail: varnai.dora@ppk.elte.hu
Gabriella Vizin Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5611
Room: 419
E-mail: vizin.gabriella@ppk.elte.hu