Department of Cognitive Psychology

Address: 1064 Budapest, Izabella u. 46.
Telephone: + (36-1) 461-2600 /  5649
Email: kognitivpszichologia@ppk.elte.hu
Website: https://pszi.ppk.elte.hu/kognitiv


management

Dr. Ildikó Király Head of Department, Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5651
Room: 309
E-mail: kiraly.ildiko@ppk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Fanni Tolmár Department Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5649
Room: 311
E-mail: tolmar.fanni@ppk.elte.hu

Lecturers, researchers

Krisztina Andrási Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5654
Room: 501
E-mail: andrasi.krisztina@ppk.elte.hu
Katalin Egyed Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5621
Room: 314
E-mail: egyed.katalin@ppk.elte.hu
Balint Forgacs Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5610
Room: 310
E-mail: forgacs.balint@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Ferenc Honbolygó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5678
Room: 313
E-mail: honbolygo.ferenc@ppk.elte.hu
Attila Keresztes Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5651
Room: 309
E-mail: keresztes.attila@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Krajcsi Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5678
Room: 313
E-mail: krajcsi.attila@ppk.elte.hu
Hanna Katalin Marno Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 5649
Room: 312
E-mail: marno.hanna@ppk.elte.hu
Zoltan Nadasdy Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: +(36-1) 461-2600 / 5649
Room: 510
E-mail: nadasdy.zoltan@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Márton Gáspár Nagy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5610
Room: 310
E-mail: nagy.marton@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Katalin Oláh Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5610
Room: 310
E-mail: olah.katalin@ppk.elte.hu
Anett Ragó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5632
Room: 312
E-mail: rago.anett@ppk.elte.hu
Eszter Dóra Szabó Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5649
Room: 312
E-mail: szabo.eszter.dora@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Gerda Margit Szalai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5621
Room: 314
E-mail: szalai.gerda@ppk.elte.hu

PhD students

Menta Havadi-Nagy PhD Student
Room: 313
E-mail: havadi.menta@ppk.elte.hu
Hunor Kis PhD Student
Room: 310
E-mail: kis.hunor@ppk.elte.hu
Édua Koós-Hutás PhD Student
Room: 510
E-mail: koos.edua@ppk.elte.hu
Márton Munding PhD Student
Room: 503
E-mail: munding.marton@ppk.elte.hu
Zsuzsanna Nemecz PhD Student
Maria Noboa PhD Student
Room: 313
E-mail: noboa.maria@ppk.elte.hu