Department of Affective Psychology

Address: 1064 Budapest, Izabella u. 46.
Telephone: + (36-1) 461-2600 /  5675
Email: affektiv@ppk.elte.hu
Website: https://pszi.ppk.elte.hu/affektiv


management

Katalin Varga Head of Department, Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5681
Room: 128
E-mail: varga.katalin@ppk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Enikő Osváthné Kovács Department Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5675
Room: 118
E-mail: osvathkovacs.eniko@ppk.elte.hu

Lecturers, researchers

Balazs Aczel Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5666
Room: 518
E-mail: aczel.balazs@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Andrea Andrek Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5675
Room: 118
E-mail: andrek.andrea@ppk.elte.hu
Éva I. Bányai Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5683
Room: 130
E-mail: banyai.eva@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Renáta Cserjési Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5648
Room: 516
E-mail: cserjesi.renata@ppk.elte.hu
Krisztian Kasos Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 5675
Room: 511
E-mail: kasos.krisztian@ppk.elte.hu
Eniko Kasos Lecturer
Phone/ext.: nincs
Room: 123.2
E-mail: kasos.eniko@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Kekecs Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5675
Room: 125
E-mail: kekecs.zoltan@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. László Mérő Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5667
Room: 118
E-mail: mero.laszlo@ppk.elte.hu
Csilla Ördögh Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5648
Room: 111
E-mail: ordogh.csilla@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Simor Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3567
Room: IZU 109 / DAMI C/315
E-mail: simor.peter@ppk.elte.hu
Barnabas Szaszi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5675
Room: 518
E-mail: szaszi.barnabas@ppk.elte.hu
Vivien Tomacsek Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 306
E-mail: tomacsek.vivien@ppk.elte.hu
Adrienn Vargay Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5666
Room: 123.2
E-mail: vargay.adrienn@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Eszter Vaszkunné Kótyuk Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36 1) 461-2600 / 5692
Room: 112
E-mail: kotyuk.eszter@ppk.elte.hu
Anna Veres-Szekely Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5692
Room: 516
E-mail: szekely.anna@ppk.elte.hu