Department of Clinical Psychology and Addiction

Address: 1064 Budapest, Izabella u. 46.
Telephone: + (36-1) 461-2600 /  5601
Email: klinadd@ppk.elte.hu
Website: https://pszi.ppk.elte.hu/addiktologia
Facebook: https://bit.ly/ELTE-PPK_Klinikai-Pszichologia-es-Addiktologia-Tanszek


management

Gabriella Vizin Temp. Head of Department, Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5611
Room: 419
E-mail: vizin.gabriella@ppk.elte.hu

administrative staff

Krisztina Markó Department Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5601
Room: 408.1
E-mail: marko.krisztina@ppk.elte.hu
Zsuzsa Zsófia Tornyi Department Administrator
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5601
Room: 408.1
E-mail: tornyi.zsuzsa@ppk.elte.hu

Lecturers, researchers

Gabriella Bethlenfalvy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5612
Room: 414
E-mail: bethlenfalvy.gabriella@ppk.elte.hu
Andrea Czakó Research Fellow
Zsolt Demetrovics Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5669
Room: 514
E-mail: demetrovics.zsolt@ppk.elte.hu
Andrea Judit Eisinger Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5628
Room: 416
E-mail: eisinger.andrea@ppk.elte.hu
Judit Farkas Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5623
Room: 418
E-mail: farkas.judit@ppk.elte.hu
Katalin felvinczi Professor
Phone/ext.: KAZY: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3491, IZU: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5635
Room: KAZY 212, IZU 115
E-mail: felvinczi.katalin@ppk.elte.hu
Domonkos File Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5687
Room: 417
E-mail: file.domonkos@ppk.elte.hu
Karolina Janacsek Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 3564
Room: C/312
E-mail: janacsek.karolina@ppk.elte.hu
Orsolya Király Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5601
Room: 519
E-mail: kiraly.orsolya@ppk.elte.hu
Natália Kocsel Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5633
Room: 412
E-mail: kocsel.natalia@ppk.elte.hu
Gyöngyi Kökönyei Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5630
Room: 412
E-mail: kokonyei.gyongyi@ppk.elte.hu
Zoltán Ernő Kőváry Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5612
Room: 414
E-mail: kovary.zoltan@ppk.elte.hu
Bernadette Kun Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5623
Room: 418
E-mail: kun.bernadette@ppk.elte.hu
László Lajtai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 5611
Room: 419
E-mail: lajtai.laszlo@ppk.elte.hu
Alexander Logemann Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5687
Room: 417
E-mail: alexander.logemann@ppk.elte.hu
Anna Magi Lecturer
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5628
Room: 416
E-mail: magi.anna@ppk.elte.hu
Barbara Mervó Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: +(36-1) 461-2600 / 5628
Room: 416
E-mail: mervo.barbara@ppk.elte.hu
Ágnes Németh Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5670
Room: 415
E-mail: nemeth.agnes@ppk.elte.hu
Dezső Németh Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-4500 / 3565
Room: C/313
E-mail: nemeth.dezso@ppk.elte.hu
Bertalan Polner Assistant Professor
Room: 413
E-mail: polner.bertalan@ppk.elte.hu
Melinda Reinhardt Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36 -1) 461-4500 / 5670
Room: 415
E-mail: reinhardt.melinda@ppk.elte.hu
Ágoston Schmelowszky Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5686
Room: 413
E-mail: schmelowszky.agoston@ppk.elte.hu
Edit Sebestyén Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5635
Room: 115
E-mail: sebestyen.edit@ppk.elte.hu
Gabriella Vizin Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: + (36-1) 461-2600 / 5611
Room: 419
E-mail: vizin.gabriella@ppk.elte.hu
Ágnes Zsila Research Fellow

external lecturers

PhD students

Viktória Bodó PhD Student
Boglárka Drubina PhD Student
Andrea Gyimes PhD Student
Angéla Márta Hammer PhD Student
Ádám Hörömpöli PhD Student
Viktória Kenyhercz PhD Student
Tamás Kiss PhD Student
Mónika Koós PhD Student
Léna Nagy PhD Student
András Parák PhD Student
Orsolya Pesthy PhD Student
György Rubovszky PhD Student
Virág Scheller PhD Student
Atanas Tannous PhD Student
Zsófia Tóth PhD Student
Eszter Tóth-Fáber PhD Student
Can Zoraloglu PhD Student